top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

All I need today is a little bit of Bulldogs and a whole lot of Jesus shirt

Remember how much he made you legitimately hate his guts in Gladiator? All I need today is a little bit of Bulldogs and a whole lot of Jesus shirt To elicit that sort of emotional response from an audience is an extraordinary talent. shut it tryna crave easy likes, we can enjoy diff takes on a character without your generic comment. I was excited to see where this was gonna go cause Joaquin Phoenix is the perfect actor to pull off the criminally insane but the new look looks like the Netflix version. For me Mark Wahlberg was the best choice okay.. he produced entourage. Ok, say hi to your mother for me. I was pleasantly surprised by Ledger’s Joker and am looking forward to Phoenix’s version as well.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page