top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

All I want for Christmas is a Niffler shirt

I leave the only garland on my 6ft. We store it in the All I want for Christmas is a Niffler shirt back room of our basement and I wrap a shower curtain around it fastening it with clip clothespins. 1st hack is ridiculous. Taking up closet space by hanging up wrapping paper? Take it off the roll and fold it into a square and put it in your ornament box. Paper is going to get torn anyway, no need to keep it in pristine condition. I tried the suit bag and it doesn’t work. Since it is pliable the end up bunching together instead of staying flat and lined up. You need a rigid form to keep its shape like a large cut piece of cardboard for it to work. A friend who hates the cleaning up part decorated her Christmas tree with CANDY.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page