top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Anakin Skywalker reflection water mirror Darth Vader shirt

Star Wars fans are never happy, from reading these comments… Anakin Skywalker reflection water mirror Darth Vader shirt are you even fans?!? I’m enjoying this trilogy… more so than the episode I-III trilogy. Enjoy it for what it is and not for what you want it to be. Kudos to Disney for bringing us FANS new movies and new content to enjoy!! I’m so hyped for this one just like all the others. I’m 41 years old. I went with my mother to see Return of the Jedi when it came out. Star wars were something my mother and I enjoyed together, we watched them all together ( yes even the Christmas special ) and I have passed my love of Star Wars onto my daughter. Well, we lost mom last August



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page