top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Best I can’t walk on water but I can stagger on Jack Daniel’s Old No.7 shirt

As an, Best I can’t walk on water but I can stagger on Jack Daniel’s Old No.7 shirt, I can say lots of drinks are made with dairy/liquor infusions. As well as with fruit and liquor. People spike eggnog with whiskey, and about every chain restaurant in the US has an alcoholic milkshake esque drink on their menu; some of them even including beer for the alcohol. They’re delicious, and great for the people that don’t like the taste of alcohol but still want to get a buzz. It’s all based on personal opinion; if you don’t like it, you don’t like it. I, however, will be making this very soon and giving it a try. A man is driving down the road and breaks down near a monastery. He goes to the monastery, knocks on the door, and says, My car broke down. Do you think I could stay the night? The monk graciously accepts him, feeds him dinner, and even fixes his car. As the man tries to fall asleep, he hears a strange sound. The next morning, he asks the monks what the sound was, but they say, We can’t tell you. You’re not a monk. The man is disappointed but thanks them anyway and goes about his merry way.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page