top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Came From Nuttin shirt

I am rolling on my bed laughing my head off a Came From Nuttin shirt. Two Hound Dog singing people. Then Officer Norman caps it off with the howling! Laughter cleanses the spirit and Aaron makes me so filled with laughter when he is playing that guitar! Now that he has two, I expect to see him out back a lot more. Cain isn’t having it! Lol! Thank you, Officer Norman, for everything you do to bring joy to Aaron, the All-Star Crew, and the Universe! Yeehaw! Officer Norman please you and Aaron please let that hound rest awhile. You had him playing in the McDonald’s check out line now you a mess! Officer Norman, I wish you could teach a course to every police station in the US. This is how the police should treat the community. Where have I been? Lol just seen this today. Officer Norman, you are amazing.



Buy this shirt: Came From Nuttin shirt

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page