top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Camping Bear In Pocket shirt

That coffee hack is tremendous and I will be using it asap. Camping Bear In Pocket shirt I laughed at the “BPA free” disclaimer all the while they’re heating the pie in an aluminum can. I mean, who doesn’t love apple pie with a side of neurotoxicity? I cannot stand for the blatant disrespect for how they repurpose Doritos. I’d rather freeze to death with a bit of Doritos attached to my hand then burn them. I cannot stand for the blatant disrespect for how they repurpose Doritos. I’d rather freeze to death with a bit of Doritos attached to my hand then burn them. There’s got to be other more environmentally conscious ways of hacking life. Almost every post includes single-use plastic I mean…?



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page