top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Canberra Raiders Christmas tree shirt

Let’s not get too excited, we did very well in the first half Canberra Raiders Christmas tree shirt of most games this season and let a lot of points getaway in the second half, let’s just keep the momentum. What did I say the defense has to win the game and there doing great the offensive is doing a great job keeping the bears tired. It’s been a long time since I could enjoy our game this much. Surprisingly refreshing to see a team with a purpose and determined to establish dominance on O and D. I hope it will roll over to the rest of the games. I would repeat the video from the first half to the team later, over and over and say “You see? THIS!”I’m enjoying the game finally since I get to watch it!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page