top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Collingwood Football Club Christmas tree shirt

I have been a Collingwood Supporter all my living years and in Collingwood Football Club Christmas tree shirt 2011 joined the Cheer Squad where I first met Joffa personally and obtained a first-hand opinion which was nothing short of great respect more recently we had him as a Guest Speaker at our PROBUS September Members Meeting for Footy Month and after hearing his life story have even more respect for the great Joffa than I did before and I wish him well in his chosen retirement next year good luck Joffa you will be sadly missed by all in the Cheer Squad next year GO PIES. Met Joffa at the Pint Club in Darwin where he very kindly let my ailing brother-in-law have his photo taken in the gold jacket. We have since lost Ian but I know it was a very special day for him. Thank you Joffa. From a diehard Carlton supporter well done Joffa such an amazing story.



3 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page