top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Cu copper next Tuesday shirt

Awe all this is so true. Here’s my rescue Bella. She’s an amazing Cu copper next Tuesday shirt cuddle buddy and as energetic as a puppy. U get stopped all the time. Maybe she will get me a date lol. Oh wow. That is right on. I have one. Her name is Tilley. She is a love sponge and retrieves everything. I love her. When I look at her my heart just swells with love. I’ve never had one before. What a joy. Such beautiful dogs. My baby german Shepard is just biting my ankles, slippers, sweats, my grandson and the list goes on and on! Hi Don. Good to hear from you. Yep, Golden retrievers are all of those things. We now only have 5 girls and are manageable. We are looking forward to Chris and Pete coming over.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page