top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Don’t Need Therapy I Just Need To Go Camping Sunset shirt

I’ve hatchback camped many times now. Don’t Need Therapy I Just Need To Go Camping Sunset shirt You really only need a good air mattress to make the back cozy and less pokey. In Iceland, I used my travel pack as my ‘seat extender’ and was just fine with a travel air mattress. If you’re traveling with 2 people in bear country, make sure your food and cooking devices can be stored in your car at night when the bed is down. Or just get a hotel room. That would be a lot easier. Nothing about that looks fun. Don’t try that in the Rocky Mountains. Bears routinely shred cars completely if only a door is left unlocked. Add food and you’re asking for a disastrous situation. Um… that’s not a lot of protection from bears, cougars, coyotes or raccoons. At least, with a tent, they can’t see me and if I am about the get mauled.



2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page