top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Dr. Seuss drink Dunkin’ Donuts shirt

I never go to Dunkin donuts. There isn’t one near me, Dr. Seuss drink Dunkin’ Donuts shirt but I stopped by one after driving to the airport today. The coffee was horrible! This sickens me and the response was horrible! You can take your nasty coffee and I will gladly get mine elsewhere. All the Dunkin’ Donuts I’ve been to in Georgia are owned by people from India. And have family working there. I tell them I want an untoasted bagel with cream cheese and a decaf black. I get a toasted buttered bagel with butter and cheese( or just buttered) and coffee with a ton of sugar and a lot of creams. Then if I tell them it’s wrong they wan5 to charge me to fix it. Same at Quiznos and little Caesar’s owned by the same people.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page