top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Fredo Unhinged shirt

That’s what happens when you glorify alcohol, Fredo Unhinged shirt lean, molly and Xanax. Hope some kids realize that, bc they think that shit is cool. I don’t listen to your music. I never have. But Your family is sad, your fans are sad, and I am sure you made some awesome stuff someone really loved. I’m sorry and hope you rest in peace. My wishes go to his family and friends. Never heard of him and I live in Chicago. And in any case, your health should always be a top priority. He could have lived longer if he had taken better care of his health. Didn’t immigrants use to have a sponsor before coming here? My uncle when he came from the Philippines had to be sponsored by my mother and father.



Buy this shirt: Fredo Unhinged shirt

3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page