top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Ghost Read Booooooks Sunset Halloween shirt

Will this be another open-world game with 100s of Ghost Read Booooooks Sunset Halloween shirt pointless and boring side quests so they can say the game is 100s of hours long ? Ghost Recon saga always has epic trailers. But the actual game is always crap.. sorry. Just my opinion. I preferred Ghost Recon as a military shooter, now all the characters look like they rummaged through Urban Outfitters on their way to the fight. It looks silly. This looks like a part 2 to wildlands I liked that game it was pretty cool. I will give this a try if it is like that game or better let’s see the gameplay first. So then original ghost recon series is over? I don’t understand why wildlands dumbed down game mechanics compare to the future soldier. I hope for the day when they stop ruining the ghost recon series for this crap.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page