top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Girl I’m just not a January I’m a big cup wonderful covered in awesome sauce shirt

Bihreikhai Khaimi no, she had dinner with a Girl I’m just not a January I’m a big cup wonderful covered in awesome sauce shirt old friend to catch up. You seem like the kind of guy who thinks of women as *belonging* to the man. Good point. I am old fashioned. I wouldn’t have either guy. One is arrogant and one would be taking advantage of her. She as a character needs to be proud of herself and find a mate or companion worthy of her. My fiancé was in a horrible accident last April and I’ve basically become his caretaker. I know he cries often about how he can’t do anything for me anymore and it breaks my heart cause none of that matters, and I’m just glad he’s alive.



9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page