top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Goodfellas you slay me Michael Myers Jason Voorhees Freddy Krueger shirt

Didn’t glitter just become illegal to put down the drain Goodfellas you slay me Michael Myers Jason Voorhees Freddy Krueger shirt cause it fucks up fish? Let’s pour it in our bodily filters tho. girl look!!!! My favorite coffee spot is now gonna make my drinks just as extra and fabulous as me!!! Yes wished you were local cause I’d so take you with me. I’ve never even had your coffee. There’s always a line halfway to china. I’m older and now just curious about the sparkle. Is it like what they put in that alcohol beverage I’ve seen? Swirly sugar stuff? Went to get my daughters drinks this morning with shine and I was very disappointed. All four drinks I ordered didn’t shine at all. Also, I had to modify the drinks. I couldn’t get my lemonaes blended. Any drink with milk didn’t work. Italian soda with cream didn’t work as well.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page