top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Grinch people should seriously stop expecting normal from me shirt

Omg Marti Hernandez to think I went all my life not watching Grinch people should seriously stop expecting normal from me shirt this movie because it freaked me out and you finally convinced me to watch it I end up connecting with the Grinch as my spirit animal. the dreaded Rebel Xmas music, #2.. finding the perfect tights, #3 eating your lunch before you even have your break, #4 trying not to kill every second customer who thinks they can do your job better than you. why are a few of these relatable especially the snacking Ahah and canceling Clio Louise looking through our blocked lists? nothing I miss more than you doing an impression of the grinch when he can’t find something to wear.



3 views0 comments

Komentarze


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page