top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Guinea pig Merry Pigmas ugly Christmas shirt

My cute babies cuddles and ginger and ginger stealing cuddle Guinea pig Merry Pigmas ugly Christmas shirt carrot because she wanted more but it looks like she was asking her then at end cuddles were looking for it lol. Angela Nicole, it is not low class. All around the world, people eat different kinds of animals. It is called diversity. I do not agree with it either but I respect the differences. My snake having her breakfast, she’s too small at the moment but one day she’ll be able to eat a whole guinea pig. My oldest Bella in long hair is 4 years old youngest on left is one year old Lulu and she is Bella daughter and white Roxy is 2,5 years old love them. Did the voice in the background at the end say



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page