top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Gunsmoke 65th Anniversary 1955-2020 shirt

I watch it every day on INSP. My grandfather used Gunsmoke 65th Anniversary 1955-2020 shirt to love to watch westerns when I was younger. I didn’t understand them then but I love them now. Wholesome TV. Thanks for this info. Never knew what the very first one was. I was one month from making my grand entrance into the world. I love Gunsmoke. They were actually wanting to cast John Wayne for the show but, upon. John Wayne’s personal recommendation, James Arness got the part. Did he and miss kittie ever get it on, if they did I bet features was in the closet watching?



9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page