top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Hair Stylist Art I can feel it in my bones shirt

The styles, in the beginning, look great on a mannequin, Hair Stylist Art I can feel it in my bones shirt but real humans move and I am sure they wouldn’t stay without a gallon of hair spray and a ton of pins. A lot of those short styles were so 90s! The choker made it even more so. TAKE ME BACK, TIME! To become a professional hairstylist, please go to cosmetology school for 1500 hours and don’t use an oven mitt to flat iron your hair or clients. Always easier on a mannequin, in some people can do their own hair but some of us can’t so even though it’s nice to look at it oh, I know I can’t do it. Personally I don’t believe that the first girl has to give any advice for hair, her hair is looking very bad!



3 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page