top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Halloween heart I am a horror Aholic shirt

The art is great but Stern Pinball has no idea how Halloween heart I am a horror Aholic shirt to make a great pinball anymore. Offer less but charge more $. They monopolized the pinball industry and completely suck anymore. Oh God, I want one now!! They have a sweet 8 ball Pool one at trader brothers right now. 6400$ for an already designed table, new art package and voila instant cash grab, I hope pbr and stern sit on these. If there was ever any doubt that PBR has completely sold out to the wealthy, ironic hipster crowd this is proof. A $6400 super basic pinball machine, $80 leggings, and a $30 pool float? Still, drink your beer but I’ll pass on the hipster accessories.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page