top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Halloween Horror club Horror character vintage shirt

These will not be up for Halloween Horror club Horror character vintage shirt. Sale next week but I will let you know when they are up on our website to purchase. I always love the but those fall colors have me excited! Great for layering under flannels! We had perfect weather today to do a photoshoot. The temperature was right and it was overcast skies. I also got the privilege to work with 3 great ladies and had the best helper anyone could ask for. Here are some behind the scene looks at our shoot. I can’t wait to edit these and get these up. There are some great new as well as some of our old ones. Sorry I have been a little missing in action lately. Like a farm girl shirts and a portion of the proceeds will go to Abby siah and Wyatt. We will be using these shirts for a number of races and other events. It’s a special way to remember Lissa.



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page