top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Harry Potter Chibi Friends TV Show shirt

Oh the joys of waiting in line to buy the books, midnight Harry Potter Chibi Friends TV Show shirt HP premieres, midnight premieres contests, spending the entire night reading the brand new book…I miss those days. I haven’t found a series since HP that have gotten me as excited or interested, sad to say. Btw total Hufflepuff over here, according to Pottermore. My wife is a huge fan of the Harry Potter series. Even though she acts like in this video I still love her so much. I mean even it irritates me some times that she’ll request to watch the series, again and again, I can’t resist her cuteness especially when she uses her “beautiful eyes” spell for me to be convinced.



4 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page