top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Harry Potter Friends TV Show Christmas shirt

While I love the house, I am sure that children who are Harry Potter Friends TV Show Christmas shirt pampered to this extent grow up wanting to buy Greenland. Wow it’s fabulous,but in a few years, she will have outgrown it. Sad that so many people are homeless and need help and other people have to much. My grandparents played Harry Potter with me too. They locked me under the stairs. These are not “normal” people. The girl will grow up expecting things like this her whole life. I hope they never lose their money. It will be a heck of a shock for all of them. It’s a gorgeous house though. Unfortunately, most 2-year-olds prefer cardboard boxes.  Stop saying she is spoiled she is just a little girl who has grandparents


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page