top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

I am a Disney Princess unless Harry Potter needs me shirt

A couple of grandparents have made their granddaughter’s I am a Disney Princess unless Harry Potter needs me shirt dreams come true by commissioning the build of an incredible “Harry Potter“-themed Wendy’s house.”As amazing as this is, I find it hard to believe that they have made her dreams come true. If she’s only two years old, she really knows absolutely nothing about Harry Potter. Don’t get me wrong, this is absolutely incredible, and she is a very lucky girl. But it’s silly to say they made her dreams come true when she’s only two years old. That baby doesn’t know anything about Harry Potter. I was really proud that I and my husband built this for our daughters. Not so much now.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page