top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

I am grumpy old man I’m too old to fight too slow to run I’ll just shoot you shirt

Not only am I pumped that we clinched in 5 games; but this I am grumpy old man I’m too old to fight too slow to run I’ll just shoot you shirt gives us four big days for the bullpen to rest up, get Kimbrel back on track, and Chris Sale to get whatever it is out of his system!!!! GO RED SOX, 7 DOWN 4 TO GO! I’m so proud of David Price! Red Sox fans give him credit cause y’all were brutal on him. And he got the most important WIN since 2013. Great series guys!!! So much fun watching you play. Edge of the seat at times but, so easy to see the focus and the intention you guys have!!! World Series!!!!! Red Sox Nation. If you are old enough, you remember when there would be no way the Sox would win this series.



2 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page