top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

I am Jada I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength shirt

John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, I am Jada I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength shirt the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. Please, my brother and sister… Read the entire Bible and while there is still a time to do so. And before reading pray first especially to LORD JESUS CHRIST The Son of GOD and The HOLY SPIRIT will help to teach, guide and remind you about the Truth. Dear Lord Jesus may I ask for your forgiveness of my sin’s and save my family and friends when u do get here walking on top of that water to save us from our sins. In Jesus name, I pray Amen to bless be to God Almighty for giving us his only begotten son our Lord Jesus Christ.



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page