top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

I like his muscles shirt

I’m sure glad they told me it was a fake skeleton. I like his muscles shirt For a minute there I thought they exhumed a body and used a real one. There’s no such thing, the gym is the place that cures most of us it’s a place where we forget all our problems and gym them away it’s a great stress reliever. Hey, bro, I’m depressed every day then I found exercise. It helps me to deal with my depression. Hey, bro, I’m depressed every day then I found exercise. It helps me to deal with my depression. I started going to the gym and my depression went away. I stopped going and it came back. I’m back in the gym and happier than ever. Not obsessed. Not stupid either. Any obsession is destructive and eventually leads to depression.



Buy this shirt: I like his muscles shirt

2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page