top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

I’m a grillmaster if BBQ were easy it would be called your mom shirt

I’m interested because Aronofsky, I’m a grillmaster if BBQ were easy it would be called your mom shirt but this looks like any other supernatural spook movie. I hope it’s a little heavier than that. Jennifer Lawrence is SO overrated! I stopped taking her seriously after viewing her hacked nude pics (yes, I was curious). Google “Jennifer Lawrence’s butthole”…it is there, and once you see it, you can never unsee it. Jeff! No official trailer yet so I have no idea what it’s even about, but it’s Darren Aronofsky so I’m sure it’ll be awesome! Plus Jennifer Lawrence. I’m not huge into a lot of modern horror movies but if it’s directed by Darren Aronofsky I bet it will be worth checking out. Leaves you wondering. Intriguing. Better than most trailers. Gives nothing away. So far I know that a girl opens a door and she makes a good bed n breakfast.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page