top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Jack Skellington BR Baskin Robbins Halloween shirt

I lost everything in a house fire last September and as Jack Skellington BR Baskin Robbins Halloween shirt I was driving around, with my daughter, 2 cats and dog and everything I had left to my name in my car, looking for a hotel to stay that night that would accept pets, I saw an old homeless vet with a sign asking for change on the corner. I reached into my purse, pulled out the only cash I had on me and gave it to him. My daughter looks at me in shock, we literally just lost everything and I was giving what little we had in terms of money away. I told her, we may have lost a lot, but so did he, and unlike us, who had friends and family and people to help us, he didn’t have even that.



3 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page