top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Lana Parrilla evil regal shirt

Chandler with his arm all the way under the cushion, moving it around) Lana Parrilla evil regal shirt and said This reminds me of a very specific part of the tape. Malcolm Butler picks off Wilson in the end zone, I jumped up screaming, fell on the floor screaming, and rolled around in joy while screaming. I then jumped up and declared I had just rolled in dog pee. Wasn’t even mad. I love Patriot Bowl weekend (yeah it’s time to consider a rename). Every single one of the Pats Super Bowls, win or lose, have just been football at its finest. Can’t wait. You know the Pats and the Rams are both going to bring it, the game will most likely be determined in the last two minutes, and legends will be born on both teams.



7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page