top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Mario Autism Awareness shirt

Not a Patriots fan, the husband is tho, so I follow this page. Mario Autism Awareness shirt He thinks he’s gonna convert me. They are really good I hope they keep up the wins only cus I dislike the 49 ers. Yet people keep saying; they’re too old, they can’t score enough on offense, their defense is iffy, they just can’t win; am I missing something? People shitting on this game, about how Brady didn’t play his best. I really wish some of you STFU. Brady shouldn’t and don’t have to be the highlight of every damn game. Let the players each get their time. A Win is a Win. I enjoyed some of the plays. Van Noy, Jules and the ball hitting the NY player in the back of the head.



3 views0 comments

تعليقات


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page