top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

My broom broke so now I ride a horse Halloween shirt

Freddie was just the epitome of grace, love, and sheer My broom broke so now I ride a horse Halloween shirt badass at the same time. He had the talent for drawing everybody to him and then making you feel he was only singing to you. Absolutely amazing. Always loved, never forgotten. So happy that Freddie Mercury blessed me and continues to bless me with his music in my lifetime. I was 8 years old rocking out to his music and still do today. What a legend. What. A. Legend. He was a unique being that’s for sure! I’m glad I had cool parents growing up that introduced me to a lot of different music… one of my favorite songs as a kid was I want to ride my bicycle! What kid could not like that?



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page