top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Nuke Mars Elon Musk shirt

He doesn’t even launch his own rockets? Nuke Mars Elon Musk shirt He has Kennedy space center do it for him? So easy to fool people nowadays, I saw it on tv it must b real. Kennedy space center launched my rocket for me so I know it went to space duh instead of a big arc out to sea duh, wow people are to and easily fooled !! Curious as to why there isn’t even one launch that shows the object from launch to space nonstop that looks back n shows a spinning ball! Not one video like this whole thing is played in pieces like a Hollywood film, space may b the final frontier but it’s made in a Hollywood basement! Wake up folks they are lying. At this point, I can only laugh at people like you.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page