top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

One Direction Signature shirt

You Know I know You know I Know One Direction Signature shirt You’ll remember you, You know I know you know I know You’ll remember me. Anywhere it was a lovely performance work hard blood you the best love you. I love them more than I miss them, I’m so grateful for all the positive things they bring to my life that’s the reason why I’m still here today. I love my 5 boys. Happy 9th anniversary, One Direction! I love you all Liam, Harry, Zayn, Louis, and Niall. I didn’t really know who they were, but my student officers picked “That’s What Makes You Beautiful” for a closing assembly dance. They learned a portion of it in sign language for our students in the deaf unit.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page