top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Penguin you smell like Drama and Headache please get away shirt

If this penguin were to be me, all he has to do now is crash with his arse on a Penguin you smell like Drama and Headache please get away from me shirt, (poor lego citizens did not see it coming) after hopping around in pure agony from stepping on 1 shitty little brick. When lying on top of the Lego city he then realizes he popped his shoulder out. Cursed Lego. This is a Pentecostal penguin attending a southern baptist church, lol. I grew up in both so I’m good with either, just thought this was too funny. Or he is suffering from psychological distress for being trapped in a cage. Goodness, animals don’t have the same mannerisms as humans people. Wow. It’s awesome how you are personally so informed on this one particular penguin. Too bad zoos don’t do anything to help preserve endangered species like the Rockhopper Penguin. God, I disliked that show. I don’t even think Walt would have approved it. Since Walt passed the theme rides and movies have lost the true Walt touch.



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page