top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Pitbull in pocket shirt

My autistic 5 yr old and his nanny dog Baylor Pitbull in pocket shirt wait for the school bus every morning! Best breed ever! The things the dog does is amazing! I do not regret rescuing this dog! These are my babies… Gunner on right, Sniper on left and Bullet on top. I love them with all my heart. My 3 boys. Abused and used for breeding, I stole her from a backyard breeder and never looked back! She is my angel. Pitbulls are NOT responsible for about half of all dog attacks, and people need to stop breeding any dog, period. There are so many homeless dogs and puppies of every breed it is irresponsible to make the problem worse by adding to this population.



Buy this shirt: Pitbull in pocket shirt

2 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page