top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Post Malone Bud Light shirt

Wonderful memories of ELVIS! I watched it all! Post Malone Bud Light shirt Thanks, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban, and all the other singers!! Fabulous! I was very pleased to see the king honored by yet another generation! Love me some Post Malone. This is where my infatuation with Post Malone started. Elvis would be proud. I loved all of the entertainers on this tribute show but Post Malone BLEW me AWAY! I had never heard of him until the Grammys and was impressed then. After hearing him on the Elvis tribute, seeing and hearing his talent, watching him interact and jam with the others, I am Impressed! This is coming from 56 years old! Love him! This is such a fantastic tribute to the king of rock n roll.



7 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page