top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Queen 50th Anniversary 1970-2020 signatures thank you for the memories shirt

It is no wonder because Bohemian Rhapsody is a kind of Queen 50th Anniversary 1970-2020 signatures thank you for the memories shirt magic and a brilliant masterpiece. I got introduced to Queen thanks to my mother. My mother has been a fan of the mid-1970s. I was about 12 when I listened by my own curiosity her old A Night at the Opera album and absolutely fell in love with the music. I have always loved Queen’s music, but after I saw the film I finally listened to all of Queen’s albums through and now at the age of 21, I simply adore Queen. I’ve loved Queen my entire life, thanks to my parents blasting it in the early 90s in the backseat of our car, the speakers would almost blow out every time we listened to the album.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2019 by xuantienshirt56. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page