top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Queen Adam Lambert 2019 Rhapsody Tour shirt

The French press is my favorite. My birthstone is a coffee bean shirt Also, I had read that you’re supposed to dilute cold brew w/ water when you serve it because the coffee has been brewing for 24+ hours and is super concentrated. It might not be as sexy but the Aero Press makes the best coffee in my opinion. Boy am I sick of the internet telling me I’ve been doing stuff wrong my whole life. Anything to make you believe that you have been brewing your coffee wrong all this time and now you need this product. This makes me want a French press but we’re going to have to start using the timer function on our coffee maker this fall since we’ll both probably need half the pot in the morning.



1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page