top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Rick and Archer drink wine Friends TV Show shirt

So many great memories. I was up watching it until 3 or 4 am in Rick and Archer drink wine Friends TV Show shirt the morning UK time. Was jumping around like mad. Pretty sure I woke all neighbours they must dread super bowl weekends. Let’s hope for another great super bowl. Go Pats. This was the first year I spent the SB sober lol we’re at my church pastor house lol but I still went crazy when the Patriots Won, especially that famous interception. Best Super Bowl they’ve been in and won. Also the best team they’ve beaten in the Super Bowl in the Seahawks. Best birthday ever!!! Next SuperBowl wins beating Atlanta not to bad either!! Celebrating my birthday! This was great for me beating my brother’s team!



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page