top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Rocky Horror Lips Love my Gonzaga shirt

Hayop a Rocky Horror Lips Love my Gonzaga shirt. Ako pa talaga napag trip. Hacker palah says. Bat di nya nalaman Naka free data ako. Wag Naman gun. Hahaha. LT ako masyado a momo na yan. Sequential Yung mga reply. Halos pare pareho yung reply. Momo please call me, I wanna talk about our problems if you don’t I’ll call you. Me here sitting knowing that Momo challenge is just a makeup challenge in Japan and a sculpture for a festival.  Momo, go to youtube. Search for Momoland’s Boom boom song. Then dance it. Gago ka momo. Wag kami. Momo Challenge. Is created by Terrorist. Once U downloaded the Apps on your phone. All information inside your phone. Malalaman Nila. Your phone number, Address, everything. According to my Bro. Seriously this is a serious matter and some sh*theads are making fun of it?



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page