top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Sloth I am currently Unsupervised I know it freaks me out too shirt

I don’t think there was a 90s kid alive who didn’t cry a Sloth I am currently Unsupervised I know it freaks me out too but the possibilities are endless shirt. But I am so happy to see he lives on in his son. With his looks and his passion for animals. This kid’s charisma and people skills make me feel like a grinch lol. He’s definitely his father’s son. The passion he has for his trade is beyond admirable. I was born in 91, and I watched the crocodile hunter with my mom. We loved Steve and Terry, bindi sue, bindi, and Robert. I was sad I found out on my local radio station that he had passed away. I was so upset that I woke my mother up telling her that he died before I went to school. He was such an inspiration with his passion for animals and the conservation of life. I was about to meet up with him for my birthday as a gift from someone. But before I can reach the left.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page