top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Snoopy and Woodstock making memories one campsite at a time shirt

I grew up in GA and it was always such a great day Snoopy and Woodstock making memories one campsite at a time shirt when mom would pick me up from school and have a bag of boiled peanuts waiting in the car for me. I am from the midwest and relocated to Florida. I was skeptical of boiled peanuts before I had tried them, once I did, now a face snack the whole family enjoys. Cajun is definitely the best. I never knew there were people in the world who don’t know what boiled peanuts are. They are such a normal thing in Florida. I used to get them every day. I love the Cajun Boiled peanuts the best. Love boiled peanuts. My first time was in Lutz, Florida.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page