top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Snoopy hug Dunkin’ Donuts because adulting is hard shirt

Come on! She can’t really think that’s sexy or especially Snoopy hug Dunkin’ Donuts because adulting is hard shirt talent?! I’m embarrassed for her. Breast are not ment to be treated like that. Lolol ik I shouldn’t laugh but I’m shocked that this is what she and ppl find cool. It’s like girl go back to school! Do something with your life not your gross breast or whatever they are.LMAO. That makes no sense to me whatsoever. I have larger breasts. Nowhere near that size. And there’s no way in hell I would ever attempt to do anything like that. That would hurt. What martial art is this? It’s not the worst martial arts demonstration I’ve ever seen. Finally a routine some of these big belly Masters could do.



6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page