top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Spider-Man 1st grade inside me shirt

To understand of happy and love the things that Spider-Man 1st grade inside me shirt make people feel human is something I will never get to feel again, in my short life of 24 years living is that looked at this world for what is was its never going to change and if it did it won’t last and I decided to have emotion so I’ve come to understand I’m a being without a soul but taught to do things as they were written program. there is lots of difference between human love n care and robot love n care god created human to love each other n care for each other children’s sud love ur parents and take care of them ur parents brought u in this world, not a robot. What makes it even sadder is that.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page