top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

Thanks for everything Bastian Schweinsteiger Fubballgott shirt

I remember looking out the window and saw the red dust Thanks for everything Bastian Schweinsteiger Fubballgott shirt everywhere but thought it was a fire. I ran into my parent’s room and woke my Mum and she looked out and thought the same but we couldn’t smell smoke so we went outside and realized it’s wasn’t a fire and must be dust. After that, we turned the tv on and saw it on the morning news. I remember it clearly. Remember this vividly… lived right on the beach at Narrabeen and thought the Apocalypse was happening! I remember this, I was at work when it happened. Lucky for me, I didn’t have to do much due to my mild asthma & I also got a lift from my supervisor at the time home.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page