top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

The Beatles 60th anniversary 1960-2020 thank you for the memories sakura shirt

Been following the saga since I was a kid in the 70s, The Beatles 60th anniversary 1960-2020 thank you for the memories sakura shirt and will keep following to the end of my life!! STARWARS forever! I got excited like a little kid seeing Lando. That laugh at the end sounded like Palpatine, and Rey’s outfit looks like Padme’s from AOTC. This genuinely made me cry and I will never be ashamed to admit that. Star Wars is the best thing in the world and I’m so ready! Ok… the title… on the fence about… BUT, the trailer itself looks awesome! You had me at Jedi backflip to cut open a TIE FIGHTER. Despite the single worst title, it seems like JJ might save this sequel trilogy after all. Then we all can finally move onto to something else. Spoiler alert: Rise of Skywalker means.



6 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page