top of page
Search

The Punisher Aristides Aquino Cincinnati shirt

Is it me, or did they change how his fam was The Punisher Aristides Aquino Cincinnati shirt killed in this compared to DareDevil?… I thought his fam was killed at the Merry Go Round in a 3 gang shoot out? What upsets me is that 20 seconds into the trailer it gets interrupted by a commercial which consists of a trailer for another movie! Really Facebook! I’m tired already of videos that I’m watching getting interrupted by a commercial. Why don’t you run the commercials at the beginning instead of interrupting the video? First seen him act in the Pacific he’s a good actor. Wasn’t too keen on him in the walking dead (or rather the character he played). I am a big fan of the Thomas Jane version of the movie.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page