top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

This is one of my FAVORITE Stage plays from Madea Assuming I’m just an old lady was your first mist

This is one of my FAVORITE Stage plays from Madea Assuming I’m just an old lady was your first mistake vintage shirt, Tyler Perry! This is a CLASSIC! His 2nd Stage playwright… the Very FIRST Tyler perry Play I ever saw & I was 12 years old when I first saw this! Hi, mr. Tyler Perry my name is Vanita Jones I just want to say this and they denied me I’m in so much need to help I cannot even afford my medicine I’m losing everything as a blink of the eye my address is 2320 Southwest Evans 73505 I would love to get some mail back cuz I’m falling I’m losing everything so can you please send me some mail God bless you and your family just Avenue Lawton Oklahoma. girl fast forward this thing to 2:15.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page