top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureha nguyen

This isn’t dog hair it’s Golden Retriever glitter shirt

He’s my best bud. Loved the video they are the perfect dog, This isn’t dog hair it’s Golden Retriever glitter shirt friend, companion (not a pet) and fully a member of our family. Actually I think it’s true of many dogs. I have a working cocker spaniel who loves cuddles and loves just as much as he does walk. I’ve had a succession of these beautiful, intelligent, playful, gentle and loving animals. We were both in the same leather recliner every evening while I read and she or he napped and cuddled. There is nothing better than a Golden. We don’t let her in our bed, but she has such a strong desire to please us that sometimes it is tempting. She doesn’t beg at the table or get on furniture….



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page